Home Cricket Highlights VideosDomestic Cricket matches VideosCricket National Disabled Triangular T20 Cricket Series 2021

On the occasion of International Disabled Day, Disabled Cricket Association of Bihar (D.C.C.B.I), going to organize national level triangular cricket series between Bihar, Jharkhand and Saurashtra , affiliated by Disabled Cricket Control Board Of India (D.C.C.B.I) at the Patna “Urja Stadium” On 2nd & 3rd of December 2021.
All the three teams will have to play two matches each and top two teams will play in the final match on 3rd of December 2021.

All matches will be played in colourfull uniforms with white leather balls in T-20 format. Along with the winner and runner trophy the third team will also be awarded as the participants of the tournament.

Selection for Bihar Team- Trials for Bihar disabled cricket team will be held on 28th of November from 10:00 Am to 02:00 PM at Krishna Cricket Academy in the campus of Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College Ground Campus, Near Anisabad golumber, Patna- 800002
Interested players can participate in this trials along with their ID proofs and Disablities Certificate. With minimun 40% Disablities.
Players can also participate in the trials with written application if they don’t have Disablties certificate.

Related Articles