Video of Opening match NCDT

This is highlights clip of Opening match (First inning) of first national disabled cricket tournament held in Patna, Bihar.
First match was played between Saurashtra (SDCA) vs Bihar. Saurashtra won the toss and elected to bat first. They scored 143 for loss of 8 wickets in their quota of 20 overs. Top scorer was Khodabhai Jograna (Captain) (32) followed by Raju Parmar 31. Dharmendra (the captain of Bihar team) took 2 wickets for his team. Bihar scored 144 for loss of 7 wickets in 14.3 overs. 68 runs come as extra for Bihar team. Dharmendra Kumar captain of Bihar was adjusted Man of the match for his 2 wickets and brilliant fielding.
More videos of the first match of the first national disabled cricket tournament will be uploaded separately.
Match Officials were Shree Dilshad Ahmad, Doctor Shahbaaz Khan, Shree Prem Ballab Sahay, Shree Raj Aryan.
Match Umpires Shree Ashutosh Kumar, Shree Danish Ahmad Khan.
Match Scorer Shree Priyanshu Kumar. Scoring was done on cricheroes mobile applications.

Related Articles