Danapur Dangers vs Hajipur Hammers 2nd semi final match summary Mirchi Premiere League at Moin-ul-Haq stadium

Venue: Moin-ul-Haq stadium
Date: 20 March 2012 (Tue)
Teams: Danapur Dangers vs Hajipur Hammers
Player of the match: Rahul Yadav (Danapur Dangers)

Highlights of the match
Danapur Dangers beat Hajipur Hammers by 9 wickets in the Mirchi Premier League cricket tournament at Moinul Haq Stadium here on Tuesday. In the second semi final Hajipur Hammers won the toss and decided to bat first and they made 110 in 20 overs (Manas 23, Virendra 18, Prakash 15, Kuldeep 3-13) in 20 overs. Surendra Suri, Rajesh Rana, Rahul Dagar and Agha Syed shared 1 wicket each. In reply Danapur Dangers successfully chased the target of 111 runs at the loss of 1 wicket and they qualified for final. Rahul Yadav 65 (4×10, 2×6) was declared player of the match.