Dakbanglow Lions vs Arrah Warriors 1st semi final match summary Mirchi Premiere League at Moin-ul-Haq stadium

Venue: Moinul Haq Stadium
Date: 20 March 2012 (Tuesday)
Teams: Dakbanglow Lions vs Arrah Warriors
Match winner: Dakbanglow Lions

Highlights of the match
Dakbanglow Lions was awarded as a winning team for default after Arrah Warriors who walks off the field in the Mirchi Premier League cricket tournament at Moinul Haq Stadium here on Tuesday. Dakbanglow Lions who won the toss and elected to bat first on good batting surface. Dakbanglow Lions made 169 for 8 in 20 overs. Atul Priyanker 80 (8×4, 4×6) and Anshul Kapoor 50 (4×8) played fine innings for his team. Asif Rasul took 3 for 29 while Umrav Majid Dar shared 1 wicket each for Arrah Warriors.