Asia XI the dream team

by Danish "Dangerous" Khan has picked up best XI players from just concluded Asian cup and we have named it Asia XI, the dream team. The XI players picked up in the Asia XI dream team are from four nations which took part in Asia cup 2012, and on the basis of their performance in Asia cup we have nominated them.

What will be your Asia XI, The dream team? Leave your message in through comments.

Sachin tendulakar of India.

Tamin Igbal of Bangladesh.

Virat Kohli of India.

Mahela Jayawardene of Sri lanka.

Mohammad Hafeez of Pakistan.

Mahindra Singh Dhoni of India.

Sahid Afridi of Pakistan.

Umar Gul of Pakistan.

Irfan Pathan of India.

Saeed Ajmal of Pakistan.

Mashrafe Mortaza of Bangladesh.

Leave your comment on our Asia XI, The dream team

Related Articles