Home International Cricket Fixtures of Commonwealth Bank Series, 2011/12

Fixtures of Commonwealth Bank Series, 2011/12

by Khalid

Three teams are participating Commonwealth Bank Series 2011/12 India, Sri Lanka and Australia.

The complete fixtures of Commonwealth Bank Series, 2011/12.
Sun Feb 5
1st Match – Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Wed Feb 8
2nd Match – India v Sri Lanka
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Fri Feb 10
3rd Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Sun Feb 12
4th Match – Australia v India
Adelaide Oval

Tue Feb 14
5th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval

Fri Feb 17
6th Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground

Sun Feb 19
7th Match – Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Tue Feb 21
8th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Fri Feb 24
9th Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sun Feb 26
10th Match – Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Tue Feb 28
11th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Fri Mar 2
12th Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sun Mar 4
1st Final – TBC v TBC
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Tue Mar 6
2nd Final – TBC v TBC
Adelaide Oval

Thu Mar 8
3rd Final – TBC v TBC
Adelaide Oval

Related Articles