Pepsi IPL 7 2014 Delhi Daredevil team video

This video has the complete team list of Delhi Daredevil in Pepsi IPL 7 2014, which is played in two phase. The first phase is being played in Abu Dubai and second phase will be played in India.

This year Kevin Pietersen is captaining the side. Delhi Daredevil is without Virandra Sehwag and David Warner. The latest and most expensive inclusion in Delhi Daredevil team was Dinesh kartick. This time Delhi team is being coached by Gary Kirsten. Lets see what is stored in for Delhi team this IPL season.

Leave a Reply

Connect with:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *