Complete team list of Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) video

This video has the complete team list of Royal challenger Bangalore (RCB) in Pepsi IPL 7 2014. The captain of Royal Challenger Bangalore is Virat Kholi and this team is loaded with some heavy weight of cricketing world. They have Power of Chris Gayle, Elegance of Virat Kohli, Innovation of Ab De villiers, and blowing they have pace battery of Morkel and Aaron and spin they have master Murlitharan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *