Sri Lanka squad for Asia Cup 2012

Sri Lanka cricket

Asia Cup 2012 will begin from March 12, 2012 hosted by Bangladesh. Sri Lanka has announced the 15-members Sri Lanka for Asia Cup 2012.
Sri Lanka squad Asia Cup 2012
Mahela Jayawardene (c), Angelo Mathews (vc), Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Farveez Maharoof, Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Sachithra Senanayake, Upul Tharanga, Lahiru Thirimanne

Post Categories: International Cricket, News
Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Connect with:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>